In Your Cart

0 item(s) totalling £0.00
Checkout View Cart

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews)


Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017

W203 C Class 2001-2004 (32 AMG) Prop shaft Repair Kit (Rear) by Garry Weymouth

W203 C Class 2001-2004 (32 AMG) Prop shaft Repair Kit (Rear) Fitted perfectly to my C32 AMG, stopped the vibration I was feeling through the chassis.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2017

W203 C Class 2001-2007 (32AMG Komp) Prop shaft Repair Kit (Front) by Garry Weymouth

W203 C Class 2001-2007 (32AMG Komp)  Prop shaft Repair Kit (Front) Fitted perfectly to my C32 AMG, stopped the vibration I was feeling through the chassis.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017

S202 C Class 1997-2001 (Estate) Boot lid/ Tail Gate Badge, Emblem by Peter Ward

S202 C Class 1997-2001 (Estate) Boot lid/ Tail Gate Badge, Emblem Couldn't find anywhere else on the internet and when I received delivery was delighted Many Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016

W639 Vito/Viano 2003-2014 Bumper Protection Trim (Black) by Barry Lovell

W639 Vito/Viano 2003-2014 Bumper Protection Trim (Black) Very easy to fit with very strong double sided tape. Fits perfectly to shape of bumper and looks as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016

Smart ForTwo (450) 1999-2006 Navy Blue Remote Fob Case by john asbury

Smart ForTwo (450) 1999-2006 Navy Blue Remote Fob Case Bit of a fiddle to insert the blade but managed using a flat screwdriver to open up and give a good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014

W245 B Class B180CDI-B200 Turbo '05-'11 Front Pads - Aftermarket by Nicholas Smith

W245 B Class B180CDI-B200 Turbo '05-'11 Front Pads - Aftermarket Just received set of front brake pads for my Mercedes B180 CDI after only a week of placing order - ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews)

Parts by Model Range




ApplyClear
Parts by Manufacturer
My Account





Sign-up
Password Forgotten [?]
Select Currency
Click Here to Select
Convert currencies

About Us

PFS Parts Ltd. is a specialist parts company established in 2003. This site offers a 'one-stop' online parts shop for Mercedes Benz and Smart car parts at great prices. We can supply a huge selection of parts, including genuine Mercedes parts, aftermarket parts and performance parts for both Mercedes Benz and Smart cars!. Click for more about PFS Parts...

Get In Touch

PFS Parts Ltd., Unit 8 - Saxon Court,
Bradfield Close, Finedon Road Ind. Est,
Wellingborough, NN8 4RQ,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)844 800 2742 /2741
Fax: +44 (0)844 800 2740

Find us on:

      
Copyright © 2018 PartsforMercedes-Benz.com
PFS Parts Ltd is an independent supplier of Mercedes-Benz parts and is in no way connected to Daimler AG or any of its group companies
Top